Schedule

At Mojo Yoga, we have variety of classes scheduled during the week.  Please peruse the class times below.

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday, 25 February 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Strength, Conditioning & Flexibility with Summer
Aerial
Thursday, 27 February 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 27 February 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 29 February 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 29 February 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 29 February 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Sunday, 1 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 1 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 1 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Amelia's "Air Heart" Yoga 4 Kids Class
Aerial
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Strength, Conditioning & Flexibility with Summer
Aerial
Thursday, 5 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 5 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 7 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 7 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 7 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Sunday, 8 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 8 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 8 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Strength, Conditioning & Flexibility with Summer
Aerial
Thursday, 12 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 12 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 14 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 14 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 14 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Sunday, 15 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 15 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 15 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Strength, Conditioning & Flexibility with Summer
Aerial
Thursday, 19 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 19 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 21 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 21 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 21 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Sunday, 22 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 22 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 22 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Amelia's "Air Heart" Yoga 4 Kids Class
Aerial
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Strength, Conditioning & Flexibility with Summer
Aerial
Thursday, 26 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 26 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 28 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 28 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 28 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Sunday, 29 March 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 29 March 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 29 March 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial