Schedule

At Mojo Yoga, we have variety of classes scheduled during the week.  Please peruse the class times below.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday, 22 February 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 24 February 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Saturday, 24 February 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 25 February 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 25 February 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Sunday, 25 February 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Amelia's "Air Heart" Yoga 4 Kids Class
Aerial
Sunday, 25 February 2018
5:00pm - 6:15pm
Hatha Flow with LoriAnn
Mat
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
6:30am - 7:45am
Aerial Yoga Gentle with Nicole
Aerial
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
6:30am - 7:45am
Aerial Strength with Nicole
Aerial
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Friday, 2 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 3 March 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 3 March 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Saturday, 3 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Sunday, 4 March 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 4 March 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Sunday, 4 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Restorative Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 4 March 2018
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Aerial Faith & Flow with Nicole
Special
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
6:30am - 7:45am
Aerial Yoga Gentle with Nicole
Aerial
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
6:30am - 7:45am
Aerial Strength with Nicole
Aerial
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Friday, 9 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 10 March 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 10 March 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Saturday, 10 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 11 March 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 11 March 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Sunday, 11 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Amelia's "Air Heart" Yoga 4 Kids Class
Aerial
Sunday, 11 March 2018
5:00pm - 6:15pm
Hatha Flow with LoriAnn
Mat
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
6:30am - 7:45am
Aerial Yoga Gentle with Nicole
Aerial
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
6:30am - 7:45am
Aerial Strength with Nicole
Aerial
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Friday, 16 March 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 17 March 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 17 March 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Saturday, 17 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Sunday, 18 March 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 18 March 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Sunday, 18 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Restorative Yoga
Mat