Schedule

At Mojo Yoga, we have variety of classes scheduled during the week.  Please peruse the class times below.

Upcoming Classes

Saturday, 24 November 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Pilates and Fitness with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 24 November 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Level 1 with Nicole
Aerial
Sunday, 25 November 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1 with Nicole
Aerial
Sunday, 25 November 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle with Nicole
Aerial
Thursday, 29 November 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Yin Yoga with Maria
Mat
Saturday, 1 December 2018
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1 with Nicole
Aerial
Saturday, 1 December 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Pilates and Fitness with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 1 December 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Healing with Maria
Aerial
Sunday, 2 December 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1 with Nicole
Aerial
Sunday, 2 December 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle with Nicole
Aerial
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Thursday, 6 December 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Thursday, 6 December 2018
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 6 December 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 8 December 2018
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Saturday, 8 December 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Pilates and Fitness with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 8 December 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Sunday, 9 December 2018
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga
Mat
Sunday, 9 December 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 9 December 2018
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Thursday, 13 December 2018
10:00am - 11:15am
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Thursday, 13 December 2018
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 13 December 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat