Schedule

At Mojo Yoga, we have variety of classes scheduled during the week.  Please peruse the class times below.

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday, 7 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Thursday, 9 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Thursday, 9 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 9 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 11 July 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 11 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 11 July 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Sunday, 12 July 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga with Antony
Aerial
Sunday, 12 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 12 July 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Monday, 13 July 2020
10:00am - 11:00am
Aerial Allay (Restore & Lengthen) with Robin
Aerial
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Thursday, 16 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Thursday, 16 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 16 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 18 July 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 18 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 18 July 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Intro
Aerial
Sunday, 19 July 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga with Antony
Aerial
Sunday, 19 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Sunday, 19 July 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Monday, 20 July 2020
10:00am - 11:00am
Aerial Allay (Restore & Lengthen) with Robin
Aerial
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Silk Sanctuary with Sound Bath
Aerial
Thursday, 23 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Thursday, 23 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 23 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat
Saturday, 25 July 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Saturday, 25 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Playground with Robin
Aerial
Saturday, 25 July 2020
11:30am - 12:45pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Sunday, 26 July 2020
8:30am - 9:45am
Yin Yoga with Antony
Aerial
Sunday, 26 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Aerial Yoga Level 1
Aerial
Monday, 27 July 2020
10:00am - 11:00am
Aerial Allay (Restore & Lengthen) with Robin
Aerial
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Yin Yoga
Mat
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Aerial Yoga Gentle
Aerial
Thursday, 30 July 2020
10:00am - 11:15am
Chair Yoga with Amelia
Mat
Thursday, 30 July 2020
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Aerial Yoga Mixed Levels
Aerial
Thursday, 30 July 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Evening Yin, Breathwork & Meditation (90 min.)
Mat